[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]


< | Apr | May | Jun
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Scarborough School District -Administration Contact List

Contents

Board of Education: see How to Contact

District Departments

Scarborough Primary Schools (K-2)

Wentworth Intermediate School (3-5)

Scarborough Middle School (6-8)

Scarborough High School

Adult Learning Center


District Departments    TOP
Scarborough School Department
P.O. Box 370
Scarborough, ME 04070-0370

Kate Bolton
Director of Business Operations
Telephone: (207) 730-4114
Fax: (207) 730-4104
kbolton@scarborough.k12.me.us

Judith Campbell, RD/LD
School Nutrition Program Director
Telephone: (207) 730-4701
Fax: (207) 730-4702
jcampbe@scarborough.k12.me.us

Monique Culbertson
Director of Curriculum and Assessment
Telephone: (207) 730-4125
Fax: (207) 730-4104
 mculber@scarborough.k12.me.us

George Entwistle
Superintendent of Schools
Telephone: (207) 730-4100
Fax: (207) 730-4104
gentwistle@scarborough.k12.me.us

Phil Kalloch
Director, Library and Information Services
Telephone: (207) 730-5132
Fax: (207) 730-5007
philk@scarborough.k12.me.us

Alison Marchese
Director of Special Services
Telephone: (207) 730-4130
Fax: (207) 730-4104
amarche@scarborough.k12.me.us

Sarah Redmond
Transportation Supervisor
Telephone: (207) 730-4145
sredmond@scarborough.k12.me.us

 

Christopher Rohde
Assistant Director of Special Education
Telephone: (207) 730-4134
Fax (207) 730-4104
crohde@scarborough.k12.me.us

 

Jo Anne Sizemore
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Telephone: (207) 730-4100
Fax: (207) 730-4104
jsizemo@scarborough.k12.me.us
 
 

Jennifer Nitchman
Director of Information Systems
Telephone: (207) 730-4070
Fax: (207) 730-4077

jnitchman@ci.scarborough.me.us

Todd Jepson
Director of Buildings, Grounds and Maintenance
Telephone: (207) 730-4100
Fax: (207) 730-4104
tjepson@scarborough.k12.me.us

 

Scarborough Primary Schools (K-2)

John Thurlow
Principal Blue Point School
P.O. Box 370
Scarborough, ME 04070-0370
174 Pine Point Road
Telephone: (207) 730-5300
Fax: (207) 730-5331

jthurlow@scarborough.k12.me.us

Anne Lovejoy
Principal Eight Corners School
22 Mussey Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
Telephone: (207) 730-5200
Fax: (207) 730-5229

alovejoy@scarborough.k12.me.us

Kelly Mullen-Martin
Principal Pleasant Hill School
143 Highland Avenue
Scarborough, ME 04074
Telephone: (207) 730-5250
Fax: (207) 730-5251
kmartin@scarborough.k12.me.us


Wentworth Intermediate (3-5)     TOP
9 Wentworth Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074

Anne-Mayre Dexter
Principal 3-5
Telephone: (207) 730-4600
Fax: (207) 730-4607
amdexte@scarborough.k12.me.us

Kelli Crosby
Assistant Principal
Telephone: (207) 730-4600
Fax: (207) 730-4607
kcrosby@scarborough.k12.me.us


Scarborough Middle School (6-8)    TOP
21 Quentin Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074

Barbara Hathorn
Principal
Telephone: (207) 730-4800
Fax: (207) 730-4804
bhathor@scarborough.k12.me.us

 

David Currier
Assistant Principal
Telephone: (207) 730-4800
Fax: (207) 730-4804
djcurri@scarborough.k12.me.us

 


Scarborough High School (9-12)    TOP
11 Municipal Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074

David Creech
Principal
Telephone: (207) 730-5000
Fax: (207) 730-5007

dcreech@scarborough.k12.me.us

Susan Ketch
Assistant Principal
Telephone: (207) 730-5000
Fax: (207) 730-5007
sketch@scarborough.k12.me.us

Raymond Dunn
Assistant Principal
Telephone: (207) 730-5000
Fax: (207) 730-5007
rdunn@scarborough.k12.me.us

Michael LeGage
Director of Athletics and Student Activities
Telephone: (207) 730-5012
Fax: (207) 730-5007

mlegage@scarborough.k12.me.us


Adult Learning Center    TOP
11 Municipal Drive
Scarborough, ME 04074

Jo Anne Sizemore
Director
Telephone: (207) 730-5040
Fax: (207) 730-5007
jsizemo@scarborough.k12.me.us

 

Terri Eddy
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (207) 730-5040
Fax: (207) 730-5007

teddy@scarborough.k12.me.us